Administration

Walker.jpg

Dr. Paulette walker

Principal

(843)-553-1521, ext 202

pwalker@drcs.co

Gonzales.jpg

Ms. Andrea Gonzales

Administrative Assistant

(843)-553-1521, ext. 201

agonzales@charlestondiocese.org

Victoria Kieser.jpg

Mrs. Victoria Kieser

Translator, RenWeb Coordinator

(843)-553-1521, ext. 203

vkieser@drcs.co

No PhotoAvailable.jpg

Ms. Cindy Rumph

Tech Coordinator, K5-8 CompSci

(843)-553-1521, ext. 214

crumph@drcs.co

Weigle.jpg

MS. Lori Wiegel

Safety Coordinator

(843)-553-1521, ext. 220

lwiegel@drcs.co

 

PRE-K

Black.jpg

Ms. Margo Black

Pre-K Teacher

(843)-553-1521, ext. 207

margob@drcs.co

Hernandez.jpg

MS. Yuli hernandez

Pre-K Teaching Aide

(843)-553-1521, ext. 207

yhernandez@drcs.co

 
 

Lower School

Busche..jpg

Ms. Alycia Busche

First Grade Teacher

(843)-553-1521, ext. 204

abusche@drcs.co

Omilak.jpg

Ms. Caitlin OmilAk

Second Grade Teacher

(843)-553-1521, ext. 206

comilak@drcs.co

Carney+2.jpg

MS. Kathleen Carney

Kindergarten Teacher

(843)-553-1521, ext. 205

kcarney@drcs.co

Venjohn.jpg

MS. Jill Venjohn

Kindergarten Teacher’s Aide

(843)-553-1521, ext. 205

jvenjohn@drcs.co

Fowler.jpg

Ms. Debbie Fowler

Fourth Grade Teacher

(843)-553-1521, ext. 208

dfowler@drcs.co

Tanner.jpg

Ms. Lisa Tanner

Third Grade Teacher

(843)-553-1521, ext. 209

ltanner@drcs.co

 

Upper School

Baxter.jpg

Dr. Shannon Baxter

Middle School Science and Math

(843)-553-1521, ext. 210

sbaxter@drcs.co

Provost.jpg

Ms. Karen Provost

Middle School Religion; K5-8 PE

kprovost@drcs.co

Colbert.jpg

Mr. John Colbert

Middle School Social Studies and Science

(843)-553-1521, ext. 213

jcolbert@drcs.co

Pugh.jpg

Ms. Patricia Pugh

K5-8 Spanish

(843)-553-1521, ext. 211

ppugh@drcs.co

Pease.jpg

MS. Louise Pease

Assistant Principal, Middle School ELA

(843)-553-1521, ext. 212

lpease@drcs.co